Orioles vs. Rays: Game 2 Lineups

After a dominating defeat at the hands of the Tampa Bay Rays, the O’s look to get the ship in the right direction tonight in game two.

The O’s have their ace on the mound tonight, as John Means looks to get the team back in the win column. The Rays will send a lefty of their own in Ryan Yarbrough.

Here are tonight’s starting lineups:

Tampa Bay Rays (24-19):

1. Randy Arozarena LF
2. Manuel Margot RF
3. Francisco Mejía DH
4. Yandy Díaz 1B
5. Brandon Lowe 2B
6. Willy Adames SS
7. Mike Zunino C
8. Kevin Kiermaier CF
9. Mike Brosseau 3B
SP. Ryan Yarbrough LHP

Baltimore Orioles (17-24):

1. Cedric Mullins CF
2. Austin Hays LF
3. Trey Mancini DH
4. Pedro Severino C
5. Maikel Franco 3B
6. Freddy Galvis SS
7. Ryan Mountcastle 1B
8. Pat Valaika 2B
9. Ryan McKenna RF
SP. John Means LHP

Tonight’s game is available on MASN2 and the flagship station of the O’s, 105.7 The Fan. First pitch is scheduled for 7:05 p.m. EST.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: